The Ladies of MEOW Day – Shelley King

9 Nov

The great Shelley King and I will be on We Are Austin Live  promoting MEOW Day this afternoon. Tune in from 4-5. I’ll be talking and Shelley will be performing. She will also be speaking on the “Do Music and Motherhood Mix” panel Saturday afternoon at MEOW Day. I’m looking forward to hearing how she juggles both sides of her extremely busy life.

Get your MEOW Tickets here – just $10 – $15 day of the event.

Here’s Shelley and her band performing Call of My Heart.  I covet that amazing voice of hers!!

Reply

